Thank You

Thanks for signing up to my e-mail list. Now it’ll be a lot easier for you to keep up with the random shenanigans I often get in to. (Yes… I said “shenanigans”) Also, as agreed, you now have unlimited  access to download any of my mixtapes. Feel free to share with family and friends. LOL! I’ll be updating this list each time I release a new project, so be on the look out. Thanks, as always, for your continual support. Enjoy!



 Operation Rebuild the Dynasty





 Lyrical Gangsters: The Return






 It So K 2 B Smart





 I’m Not An R&B Singer Vol. 1






 No Skool Vol. 1






 Tha Library: Greatest Hits… So Far (Part 1)






Tha Library: Greatest Hits… So Far (Part 2)